Zum Hauptinhalt springen

A new melodic death metal band from Finland - Babylonfall - released their first music video from the upcoming debut album!

A new Finnish melodic death metal band Babylonfall is set to release their debut album 'Collapse' on April 24th 2020 by Inverse Records. The band released their first music video single from the track Stars And Constellations.

WATCH THE MUSIC VIDEO HERE:  https://youtu.be/YndqMYa3lnM 


The album consists of ten versatile metal tracks, which show a wide range of influences. The first single “Stars And Constellations” dwells more on the sentimental side of the album, as the second single “Murder Of Crows”, which is to be released on March 5th, is more of a traditional melodeath song. Lyrical themes of the album deal with “collapsing” on a personal and societal level. There are also scifi-themes as an added bonus.


“Collapse” was forged during late 2018 and early 2019 at Deep Noise Studios in Kouvola, Finland. It was recorded and mixed by Saku Moilanen. Mastering was done at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden by Tony Lindgren


Listen to the single on:​
Youtube:  https://youtu.be/YndqMYa3lnM 

Deezer:  https://www.deezer.com/us/album/121986622 
Tidal:  https://listen.tidal.com/album/124815749 
Apple Music:  https://apple.co/36CiTAh 
Amazon:  https://amzn.to/39S5qXa 

PRE-SAVE Collapse album to your Spotify playlist:  http://bit.ly/35CuGx0 


1. Murder Of Crows 
2. Awakening
3. Blood Will Be My Crown
4. Silence
5. We Become One
6. Celestials
7. Stars And Constellations
8. Wrath
9. Burning Daylight
10. Distant Call Of Innocence



Okko Solanterä (Vocals)

Esa Viren (Guitar)

Ossi Viren (Guitar)

Matti Huopainen (Bass)

Mikko Huopainen (Drums)