Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Finnish modern thrash metal act Justice Theory released a new single

November 13th 2019
For immediate release
Finnish modern Thrash Metal band Justice Theory has released their new single "Anyone Anymore".
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2qKkAM3
The new release is aiming to larger and more modern sound than previous Justice Theory releases.

The idea for lyrics came from today's society where there's lack of social interaction and care of other people. In modern world there is more and more self-centeredness and the most important values will be forgotten.
Modern Thrash/ Groove Metal
Mitglieder der Band
Valtteri = Guitar/ Vocals
Taneli = Guitar
Riku = Bass
Juuso = Drums