Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Kaamos Warriors released a first single from the upcoming third album!

Finnish dark metal band Kaamos Warriors released a new single Tuonentuoja. The track is taken from the upcoming third album "Kirous" which is set to be released later on 2020.


Vocalist/guitarist Mikko Ojala comments:
"The song exudes strong sadness and northern coldness which is familiar to Kaamos Warriors "


Listen to Tuonentuoja:

Track list:
01. Tuonentuoja

Single cover art by Mikko Ojala
Mikko Ojala (vocals, guitars, drums, keyboards)
Jani Moilanen (guitars, acoustic guitars, solo guitars)
Jyri Moilanen (bass)